« March 2017 »
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
26
27
28
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8

 

Welcome to the Weld County School District RE-3J Website​

Thank you for your interest in Weld County School District Re-3J, Let's Talk! We look forward to hearing your feedback about how we can provide the best possible education for all students. 

Weld Central Middle School Staff
 
Staff Member Name      Postion Website Link Email Address
     Ashley Ross ELA Website ashleyross@re3j.com
     Blake Chamness Art Website blakechamness@re3j.com
     Brian Mangold Dean of Students/AD Website brianmangold@re3j.com
     Corissa Cieloha Social Studies Website corissacieloha@re3j.com
     Courtney Pryor Girls’ PE Website courtneypryor@re3j.com
     Crystal Garcia ELA Website crystalgarcia@re3j.com
     David Turner ELA Website davidturner@re3j.com
     Deanna Teter-Ries ELA Website deannateterries@re3j.com
     Eric Jefcoat STEM/Digital Media Website ericjefcoat@re3j.com
     Greg Wellesley Social Studies Website gregwellesley@re3j.com
     Irene Burke Office Manager/Secretary Website ireneburke@re3j.com
     Jacob Weems Math Website jacobweems@re3j.com
     Jamie Jeffery Principal Website jamiejeffery@re3j.com
     Jennifer Fisher Transition Counselor Website jenniferfisher@re3j.com
     Osiriz Garcia Health Aide Website osirizgarcia@re3j.com
     Jerad Sutton Math Website jeradsutton@re3j.com
     Joshua Edmonson Math Website joshuaedmonson@re3j.com
     Judy Roskop Library Website judyroskop@re3j.com
     Katherine Swinden Counselor Website katherineswinden@re3j.com
     Kathleen Chittenden ESL Website kathleenchittenden@re3j.com
     Kelsey Hatley Reading Intervention Website kelseyhatley@re3j.com
     Kim Spayd Data Secretary/Registrar  Website kimberlyspayd@re3j.com
     Kyle Snyder Music Website kylesnyder@re3j.com
     Lisa Kleynenberg ELA/Social Studies Website lisakleynenberg@re3j.com
     Lucia Lee Math/Intervention Website luciafitzgerald@re3j.com
     Mindy Morris Special Education Website mindymorris@re3j.com
     Monica Cook Special Education Website monicacook@re3j.com
     Monique Covert Special Education Website moniquecovert@re3j.com
     Patrick Morales Science Website patrickmorales@re3j.com
     Rebecca Bradford Science Website rebeccabradford@re3j.com
     Rebekah Dornbos Math Website rebekahdornbos@re3j.com
     Robin Johnson Science Website robinjohnson@re3j.com
     Ryan Thompson Social Studies Website ryanthompson@re3j.com
     Ryan Turner Science Website ryanturner@re3j.com
     Terran Duncan Boys’ PE Website terranduncan@re3j.com
     Thomas Keller Social Studies Website thomaskeller@re3j.com
Site Map | Privacy Policy | View "printer-friendly" page | Login   In Japanese  In Korean  En français  Auf Deutsch  In italiano   No português  En español  In Russian  
Site powered by SchoolFusion.com © 2017 - Educational website content management