Staff

Weld Central Middle School Staff

Staff Member Name      Postion Website Link Email Address
     Ashley Ross ELA Website ashleyross@re3j.com
     Beka Dornbos Math Web 7 / 8 rebekahdornbos@re3j.com
     Blake Chamness Art Website blakechamness@re3j.com
     Brian Mangold Dean of Students/AD Website brianmangold@re3j.com
     Carolyn Lobban Science Website carolynlobban@re3j.com
     Cassidy Salazar ELL Website cassidysalazar@re3j.com
     Corissa Cieloha Social Studies Website corissacieloha@re3j.com
     Courtney Pryor Girls’ PE Website courtneypryor@re3j.com
     Crystal Garcia ELA Website crystalgarcia@re3j.com
     David Turner ELA Website davidturner@re3j.com
     Dawn Cheesman Math Intervention Website dawncheesman@re3j.com
     Deanna Damour ELA Website deannadamour@re3j.com
     Eric Jefcoat STEM/Digital Media Website ericjefcoat@re3j.com
     Greg Wellesley Social Studies Website gregwellesley@re3j.com
     Jacob Weems Math Website jacobweems@re3j.com
     Jamie Jeffery Principal Website jamiejeffery@re3j.com
     Jane Wycoff  Special Education  Website janewycoff@re3j.com
     Jennifer Fisher Transition Counselor Website jenniferfisher@re3j.com
     Jerad Sutton Math Website jeradsutton@re3j.com
     Joshua Shoeman Math Website joshuashoeman@re3j.com
     Judy Roskop Library Website judyroskop@re3j.com
     Karen Crowe Head Secretary Website karencrowe@re3j.com
     Katherine Swinden Counselor Website katherineswinden@re3j.com
     Kelsey Hatley Reading Intervention Website kelseyhatley@re3j.com
     Kim Spayd Data Secretary/Registrar  Website kimberlyspayd@re3j.com
     Kyle Snyder Music Website kylesnyder@re3j.com
     Lisa Kleynenberg ELA/Social Studies Website lisakleynenberg@re3j.com
     Kaitlyn Coates Special Education Website kaitlyncoates@re3j.com
     Monique Covert Special Education Website moniquecovert@re3j.com
     Osiriz Garcia Health Aide Website osirizgarcia@re3j.com
     Patrick Morales Science Website patrickmorales@re3j.com
     Diane Agnew Math/Science Website dianeagnew@re3j.com
     Robin Johnson Science Website robinjohnson@re3j.com
     Ryan Thompson Social Studies Website ryanthompson@re3j.com
      Science Website
     Shane Dyer PE/Elective Website shanedyer@re3j.com
     Terran Duncan Boys’ PE Website terranduncan@re3j.com
     Thomas Keller Social Studies Website thomaskeller@re3j.com